More Fire Crew - More Fire Crew C.V


1. Intro
2. Oi
3. Back Then
4. Over Now
5. Insecurity
6. Lock Down
7. Smokin'
8. Burnin You
9. Still The Same
10. DenialNever Trust
11. Politics
12. Popular
13. Haters
14. Soldiers, Fallen
15. Over Now (2003 Version)

Another classic for yall from 2003, more fire crews first and only album before they split, Lethal B and Ozzie B went on to form Fire Camp and Neeko went his seperate way. Enjoy this classic and if you like it, remember its still available some places :)

1 comment:

gazzarooth said...

sick album!! Bless