Dizzee Rascal - Boy In Da Corner


1. Sittin' Here
2. Stop Dat
3. I Luv U
4. Brand New Day
5. 2 Far (Feat. Wiley)
6. Fix Up, Look Sharp
7. Cut 'Em Off
8. Hold Ya Mouf' (Feat. God's Gift)
9. Round We Go
10. Jus' A Rascal
11. Wot U On?
12. Jezebel
13. Seems 2 Be
14. Live O
15. Do It!

This is Dizzee's debut album released on XL Recordings in 2003 before dizzee left roll deep. This album quickly made Dizzee rise to fame and go on to make to make Showtime in 2004, and is now set to release his 3rd album in 2007 called Maths N English. Whatever you say about boy in da corner this album remains a grime classic. If you are a grime head and you dont have this album your mad, like it?....go buy it :) simple.

No comments: