Agaist All Oddz Tracklisting!!

The offical tracklisting to Lethal B's debut album ''Agaist All Oddz'' is as follows

1. Intro
2. Uh Oh! I’m Back
3. Kickback
4. Do It feat Amina
5. Mind Your Head
6. Against All Oddz
7. Slow
8. Had To Go
9. No! feat Fire Camp
10. The Truth
11. The Best
12. Should of Known
13. Hitman
14. Till Next Time

Make sure you go cop it, out August 15th

No comments: